Video Blog : Turning 31 and climbing a mountain

I turned 31 today and spent it climbing a mountain in Tromso. I was filming anyway for a feature on my Youtube channel so decided that once I had been back to my hotel and had a shower, it was time to record a rare video diary.

Please note that this video does not contain the climb up the mountain, that will come in the feature video mentioned above. However, I will put a picture beneath the video to show you that view from the top.

 

11998942_10153753640442259_6529589634349812180_n

2 thoughts on “Video Blog : Turning 31 and climbing a mountain

Leave a Reply

